List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: Civil Engineering

Academic Year: 2020-21

Category	SC	ST	ОВС	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	8	4	13	0	20	5	50
Students Admitted	8	4	13	1	19	5	50

Category: SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 8

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/01013	Avinash Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
02.	GGV/20/01020	Gorinkala Chandu	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
03.	GGV/20/01037	Lingala Rajkumar	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
04.	GGV/20/01029	Major Kumar Paswan	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
05.	GGV/20/01050	Nikalje Yashraj Bhanudas	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
06.	GGV/20/01032	Nikhil Milind Gacche	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
07.	GGV/20/01048	Udit Dahiya	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
08.	GGV/20/01009	Anshul Panthi	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted : 4

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/01002	Abhishek Meena	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
02.	GGV/20/01003	Abing Lamnio	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
03.	GGV/20/01025	Korra Kamaraju	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
04.	GGV/20/01036	Rahul Meena	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (कंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयन 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Category: OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 13

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/01014	Ayush Banchhor	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
02.	GGV/20/01017	Bolagani Yaswanth Goud	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
03.	GGV/20/01024	Kislay Yadav	Female	B. Tech. (Civil)
04.	GGV/20/01028	Laya.s	Female	B. Tech. (Civil)
05.	GGV/20/01030	Manish Sahu	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
06.	GGV/20/01034	Priyam Prateek	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
07.	GGV/20/01035	Punnana Bharat Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
08.	GGV/20/01018	Deepak Pal	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
09.	GGV/20/01004	Akriti	Female	B. Tech. (Civil)
10.	GGV/20/01010	Anurag Yadav	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
11.	GGV/20/01022	Gulshan Chauhan	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
12.	GGV/20/01038	Rajnish Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
13.	GGV/20/01044	Shikha Yadav	Female	B. Tech. (Civil)

Category : DIVYANGJAN

Total Number of Students Admitted : 1

Sr.	No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
0	1.	GGV/20/01021	Gourav Patra	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)

Category : GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted: 19

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/01001	Abhishek	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (कंन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

02.	GGV/20/01005	Aman Prabhakar	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
03.	GGV/20/01007	Anand Raj	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
04.	GGV/20/01011	Arja Srikar	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
05.	GGV/20/01012	Astha Tiwari	Female	B. Tech. (Civil)
06.	GGV/20/01015	Ayush Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
07.	GGV/20/01016	Baitullah	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
08.	GGV/20/01019	Giriraj n. Sadani	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
09.	GGV/20/01023	Kashif Quamar	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
10.	GGV/20/01026	Kshitij Kumar Singh	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
11.	GGV/20/01027	L.J.S.Raghuram	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
12.	GGV/20/01031	Md. Saquib	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
13.	GGV/20/01033	Nitin Sharma	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
14.	GGV/20/01039	Raushan Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
15.	GGV/20/01042	Satyendra Pal Singh Deora	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
16.	GGV/20/01043	Sawan Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
17.	GGV/20/01045	Smita Vyas	Female	B. Tech. (Civil)
18.	GGV/20/01046	Sumit Raj	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
19.	GGV/20/01049	Venkata Sai Amith. Boyilla	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)

Category: OTHERS

Total Number of Students Admitted : 5(EWS)

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/01008	A Akshay Reddy	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
02.	GGV/20/01006	Amit Tiwari	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)





Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

03.	GGV/20/01040	Rupesh Mishra	Male	B. Tech. (Civil)
04.	GGV/20/01041	Sakshi Jha	Female	B. Tech. (Civil)
05.	GGV/20/01047	Sweta Singh	Female	B. Tech. (Civil)

विभागाध्यक्ष HOD सिविल इंजीनियरी विभाग

Department of Civil Engineering प्रौ.त.तु.चा.विश्वविद्यालय, विलासपुर (छ.ग.) I.T., G.G.V. Bilaspur (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD